Network Automation Resources

Network Automation Resources

By vendor

These are my personal notes on where to go to find specific vendor documentation to enable automation. This is a live document as I it will be updated as I get more useful links to share.

“Just remember, you can do anything you set your mind to, but it takes action, perseverance, and facing your fears.” – Gillian Anderson

If you are planning to get into network automation or even if you have been in here for a while, I think this information will be useful for you.

This resource list covers the following vendors:
Cisco - Arista - Juniper - F5 - Palo Alto - Azure - AWS - GCP


Cisco


Arista

  • GitHub
  • API
    Ansible-cvp, Ansible-avd, Cloudvision-python, CloudEOS, Cloud Vision APIs, etc.

Juniper


F5

  • GitHub
    Ansible-bigip, terraform-bigip, azure-arm-templates, f5-common-python
  • F5 APIs

PaloAlto


Azure


AWS


GPC

This is it, I hope you enjoyed it !!!